2019

1702, 1725, MHK, Pony, U8First, U8Second, US Holidays Calendar
Tuesday, January 1
Time: All day event
Summary: New Year's Day
Monday, January 21
Time: All day event
Summary: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Saturday, February 2
Time: All day event
Summary: Groundhog Day
Tuesday, February 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Lincoln's Birthday
Thursday, February 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Valentine's Day
Monday, February 18
Time: All day event
Summary: President's Day
Friday, February 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Washington's Birthday
Sunday, March 10
Time: All day event
Summary: Daylight Savings Time Begins
Sunday, March 17
Time: All day event
Summary: St. Patrick's Day
Monday, April 1
Time: All day event
Summary: April Fool's Day
Monday, April 15
Time: All day event
Summary: Tax Day
Monday, April 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Earth Day
Sunday, May 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Cinco de Mayo
Sunday, May 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Mother's Day
Monday, May 27
Time: All day event
Summary: Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 29
Time: All day event
Summary: John F. Kennedy's Birthday
Friday, June 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Flag Day
Sunday, June 16
Time: All day event
Summary: Father's Day
Thursday, July 4
Time: All day event
Summary: Independence Day
Monday, September 2
Time: All day event
Summary: Labor Day
Monday, October 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Columbus Day
Thursday, October 31
Time: All day event
Summary: Halloween
Sunday, November 3
Time: All day event
Summary: Daylight Savings Time Ends
Monday, November 4
Time: All day event
Summary: Election Day
Monday, November 11
Time: All day event
Summary: Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28
Time: All day event
Summary: Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25
Time: All day event
Summary: Christmas

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
This site is RSS-Enabled